2016-2017 hall of fame …

Congratulations to all Rockets for an outstanding season !!!

Although the Rockets play the game, a round of applause has to be given to the dedicated MMHA executive, coaching staff, and parents that support and guide the teams. This is a huge cooperative effort! Great season!

Trophies for this season were awarded at the annual awards ceremony held on April 22nd at Mike Rodden Arena. Refreshments were enjoyed by all!

The Bobby Bass memorial trophy is awarded to the player who shows a passion for the game, both on and off the ice.

The Chick Webster trophy is awarded to a midget player in their final year who has had a exemplary Rockets career, shows leadership, sportsmanship, and sets a great example for all of the younger players following in their footsteps.

Congratulations to the winners!


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Chase Rodgers
Most Improved Player — Colton Sarrazin
Most Defensive Player — Rain Meilleur
Most Offensive Player — Lauren Janveaux
Most Valuable Player — Reid Backer
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Sylar Anderson


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Madison Rodgers
Most Improved Player — Leah Chenier
Most Defensive Player — Aedon Leadston
Most Offensive Player — Joshua Neddo
Most Valuable Player — Noah Backer
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Blake Belanger


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Kurt Guignion
Most Improved Player — Henry Wunsch
Most Defensive Player — Cole Neault
Most Offensive Player — Noah Webster
Most Valuable Player — Denver Landriault
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Casey Jones


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Alex Roberts
Most Improved Player — John von Hassel
Most Defensive Player — William Thompson
Most Offensive Player — Eoghan Drumm
Most Valuable Player — Hunter Schembri
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Matthew Marsh


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Samantha Lamirante
Most Improved Player — Josée Mercier
Most Defensive Player — Carson Perreault
Most Offensive Player — Nick Backer
Most Valuable Player — Alexandre Janveaux
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy– Faidge Janveaux


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Liam Magill
Most Improved Player — Hunter Belanger
Most Defensive Player — Tylor Lavoie
Most Offensive Player — Kyle Backer
Most Valuable Player — Nolen Landriault
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Brett Salesio
Chick Webster Trophy — Jackson Reid